BOX SETS

Anthologies of short stories & collections of full-sized novels
received_1800334846786823.jpeg

In this limited edition Christmas romance collection love blooms underneath the mistletoe as secret admirers finally confess their love and secret santas make holiday wishes of the heart come true.

Get into the Christmas spirit by diving into these stories where anything can happen through the magic of Christmas—and love.

15 Authors. 15 Women. 15 FIERCE Heroines.

Fix Your Crown is a collection of 15 stories about bold Heroines who will not be stopped.

With each purchase, we are donating 100% of the royalty to a charity that will empower women to fix their crowns.

Fix Your Crown releases 28 September, 2021

FYC cover.jpg
Game changer cover.jpg

These sports stars know how to score on and off the field, but can they win in the game of love before a flag is thrown on the play?

This limited edition sports romance collection contains brand new romance stories brought to you by USA Today Bestselling authors and rising stars in the romance genre. Get your hands on it today before the stories are taken off the field!

GAME CHANGER realeases 19  October, 2021

From the first kiss to the last, these steamy contemporary romances feature burning connections between hot alpha hero heartthrobs and sassy heroines.

Don't miss your chance to binge-read this all-new collection of steamy, scorching hot romances by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors.

Fans of Ivy Smoak, Vi Keeland, and Sylvia Day will love this collection of steamy love.

 

SEXY AF releases May 21, 2021
 

Sexy AF cover.jpg
Royalpride cover.jpg

These alpha shifters rule with an iron fist. From royal prides to foxy thieves, each page offers enchanting tales of seduction and transformation.

 

Fall in love with a shapeshifter in this limited edition anthology of shifter romances brought to you by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestsellers, as well as hot new authors!

Royal Pride releases 7 September, 2021

© 2020 by Vibrant Designs